Yeo-Neun. [LP]

Lee, Okkyung,  (1975-)

Shelter Press  ©2020

Contents: Here We Are (Once Again) -- The Yellow Porcelain Bird -- Another Old Story -- In Stardust (For Kang Kyung-Ok) -- Eternally -- Uiro (Up And Up And Up) -- The Longest Morning -- One Bright Lazy Sunday Afternoon (You Whispered That Name) -- Facing Your Shadows -- Then, There.

1 sound disc

Edition Number: SHELT 115-LP
Publisher Number: 115
Distributor Number: SHELT115
UPC: 769791976511


Price: $24.98
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.