Vaux-Hall : For Orchestra.

Vaux-Hall : For Orchestra.

Rangstroem, Ture,  (1884-1947.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2020

An orchestral suite in seven movements. With a preface by Leah Broad in German and English. Rangström composed this work in 1936-37, and dedicated it to Kurt Atterberg. The music is satirical yet personal. Scored for a small orchestra. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (62 p.); 29 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4259
Distributor Number: 4259

Vaux-Hall : For Orchestra.

Price: $28.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series