M. E. In Memoriam : For Ensemble (1994).

M. E. In Memoriam : For Ensemble (1994).

Sanchez-Gutierrez, Carlos,  (1964-)

Rochester, NY:  Carlos Sanchez-Gutierrez  ©1994,[2020]

In one movement. Commissioned by the U.S./Mexico Fund for Culture/Rockefeller Foundation. Scored for flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet/bass clarinet, marimba, vibraphone, piano, two violins, and cello. Of advanced difficulty.

1 set of 9 parts (7, 2x5, 4x4, 2x3 p.); 36 cm.

M.E. In Memoriam : For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Percussion, Piano and Strings (1994).

Price: $100.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.