Luciérnagas : For Ensemble (1999).

Luciérnagas : For Ensemble (1999).

Sanchez-Gutierrez, Carlos,  (1964-)

Rochester, NY:  Carlos Sanchez-Gutierrez  ©1999,[2020]

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Commissioned by Carnegie Hall for Eighth Blackbird. Scored for clarinet/bass clarinet, piano, percussion, violin, and cello. of advanced difficulty.

1 score (36 p.); 36 cm.

Language: English

Luciérnagas : For Clarinet, Piano, Percussion, Violin and Cello (1999).

Price: $30.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.