String Quartet No. 4 (1999).

String Quartet No. 4 (1999).

Garrido-Lecca, Celso,  (1926-)

Fort Worth, TX:  Filarmonika Music Publishing  ©2011,[2020]

A quartet in one movement. With a biographical note in Spanish and English. Performance notes in Spanish. This work was dedicated to the Nuevo Mundo quartet. The music alternates fast and lyric sections.

1 score (29 p.); 33 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: FILA 1118-150510
Distributor Number: FILA1118-150510

String Quartet No. 4 (1999).

Price: $30.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.