String Quartet No. 1 (1915).

String Quartet No. 1 (1915).

Dalberg, Nancy,  (1881-1949.)

Copenhagen:  Edition-S  ©2018

Contents: I. Allegro appassionate -- II. Scherzo -- III. Adagio -- IV. Finale. With editorial notes in English and Danish. This edition is based primarily on the handwritten parts, as well as the score. A parts set is available separately.

1 score (42 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: C 1521
Publisher Number: C1521
Distributor Number: ED67S

String Quartet No. 1 (1915).

Price: $36.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.