Hunydai László : Ouverture.

Hunydai László : Ouverture.

Erkel, Ferenc,  (1810-1893.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2019

In one movement. With a preface in German and English. The overture to Erkel's opera in four acts, which was composed on a libretto by Béni Egressy and premiered in Budapest, 1844. Reprinted from an earlier edition.

1 study score (89 p.); 29 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4118
Distributor Number: 4118

Hunydai László : Ouverture.

Price: $32.50
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series