Kleine Symphonie, Op. 58.

Kleine Symphonie, Op. 58.

Krenek, Ernst,  (1900-1991.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2019

In three movements. With a preface in German and English. This work was composed in 1928, and premiered that year in Berlin. The music shows the influence of Bartok and Stravinsky. Reprinted from an early edition published by Universal.

1 study score (50 p.); 29 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4108
Distributor Number: 4108

Kleine Symphonie, Op. 58.

Price: $22.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series