Denkklänge : Pour Orchestre.

Denkklänge : Pour Orchestre.

Cendo, Raphael,  (1975-)

Paris:  Maison Ona  ©2016,[2019]

In one movement. With performance notes in French. Commissioned by the French Ministry of Culture and Communication. Premiered by the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France in Paris, February 2017. A complex work for large orchestra. Duration ca. 25 minutes.

1 score (47 p.); 46 cm.

Edition Number: ONA 0080
ISBN: 2371660795
ISBN13: 9782371660793
Distributor Number: ONA0080
UPC: 9782371660793

Denkklänge : Pour Orchestre.

Price: $129.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.