Adagio : Para Tres Cellos (2017).

Adagio : Para Tres Cellos (2017).

Halffter, Cristobal,  (1930-)

Wien:  Universal Edition  ©2017

In one movement. Premiered in October 2017 by Diego Alonso, Laura Nuñez, and Pelayo Tahoces. The music contains some indeterminate elements, and the composer recommends that a conductor be used. Duration ca. 7 minutes. Custom print edition.

1 score (8 p.); 31 cm.

Edition Number: UE 37216
Distributor Number: UE37216

Adagio : Para Tres Cellos (2017).

Price: $18.50
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.