Temptation Music : For Mixed Septet (1988).

Temptation Music : For Mixed Septet (1988).

Malone, Kevin,  (1958-)

Oxfordshire:  Composers Edition  ©1988,[2018]

In six movements. With a program note. Dedicated to Stanley Glaser. Premiered in London, February 1991 by Jane's Minstrels. The music was inspired by a story of Nathaniel Hawthorne. Scored for flute/piccolo, oboe/English horn (or soprano/alto saxophone), clarinet/bass clarinet, violin, viola, cello, and percussion. Duration ca. 18 minutes. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (iv, 50 p.); 30x21 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: CE KM1TM1-PR-S
Distributor Number: CEKM1TM1-PR-S

Temptation Music : For Mixed Septet (1988).

Price: $22.80
Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.