VI. Symphonie, Op. 23.

VI. Symphonie, Op. 23.

Miaskovsky, Nikolai,  (1881-1950.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2018

A symphony in four movements. With a preface in German and English. This work was composed between 1921 and 1923. The music is large-scale and cyclical in nature. Reprinted from the 1925 edition published by Universal.

1 study score (324 p.); 24 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 3065
Distributor Number: 3065

VI. Symphonie, Op. 23.

Price: $71.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series