Sinfonia No. 1, Op. 11.

Contents: I. Largo; Allegro vivace -- II. Minueto -- III. Andante sostenuto -- IV. Finale. With a preface in English and German. This work was premiered in Paris, 1810. This volume is reprinted from an edition edited by Filipe de Sousa.

1 study score (50 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1801
Distributor Number: 1801

Sinfonia No. 1, Op. 11.

Price: $22.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series