Viola Concerto (2013).

Viola Concerto (2013).

Macmillan, James,  (1959-)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

London:  Boosey & Hawkes  ©2013,[2017]

A concerto in three movements. Commissioned by the London Philharmonic Orchestra, Luzerner Sinfonieorchester, Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra, and Adelaide Symphony Orchestra. Dedicated to Lawrence Power. Premiered by Lawrence Power and the London Philharmonic Orchestra in London, January 2014. Duration ca. 31 minutes.

1 study score (129 p.); 26 cm.
Edition Number: HPS 1586
ISBN: 1784542881
ISBN13: 9781784542887
ISMN: M060133329
Distributor Number: HL48024131
UPC: 9781784542887

Viola Concerto (2013).

Price: $50.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series