Book of Visions : For Orchestra (2003-2005).

Book of Visions : For Orchestra (2003-2005).

Rautavaara, Einojuhani,  (1928-2016.)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

London:  Boosey & Hawkes  ©2005,[2017]

Contents: I. A Tale of Night -- II. A Tale of Fire -- III. A Tale of Love -- IV. A Tale of Fate. With a composer's note in English, German, and French. Commissioned by the Orchestre National de Belgique, NHK Symphony Orchestra, and Royal Scottish National Orchestra. Premiered in Brussels, April 2005. Duration ca. 36 minutes.

1 study score (111 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: HPS 1580
Publisher Number: HPS1580
ISBN: 0851627552
ISBN13: 9780851627557
ISMN: M060120978
ISMN13: 9790060120978
Distributor Number: HL48024113
UPC: 888680708948

Book of Visions : For Orchestra (2003-2005).

Price: $50.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series