Van Gogh Blue : For Ensemble (2015).

Van Gogh Blue : For Ensemble (2015).

Anderson, Julian,  (1967-)

(Music Of Our Time)

Schott  ©2016

Contents: I. L'Aube, soleil naissant -- II. Les Vignobles -- III. Les Alpilles -- IV. Eygalieres -- V. la nuit, peindre les étoiles. Co-commissioned by the Serge Koussevitzky Music Foundation in the Library of Congress and Wigmore Hall. Dedicated to the memory of Serge and Natalie Koussevitzky. Premiered by the Nash Ensemble in London, November 2015. Scored for flute, two clarinets, harp, piano, viola, cello, and double bass. The clarinets take a different position around the hall for each movement. Duration ca. 19 minutes.

1 study score (50 p.); 30 cm.

Edition Number: ED 13944
Publisher Number: ED13944
ISMN: M220137204
ISMN13: 9790220137204
Distributor Number: HL49045270
UPC: 841886028883

Van Gogh Blue : For Ensemble (2015).

Price: $31.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series