Celtic Suite : For Organ.

Celtic Suite : For Organ.

Callahan, Charles,  (1951-)

St. Louis:  Morning Star Music Publ.  ©2016

Contents: I. Prelude -- II. Meditation -- III. Psalm Tune -- IV. Postlude. Commissioned by the East Texas Pipe Organ Festival in honor of Albert Russell. Of moderate difficulty.

1 score (19 p.); 31 cm.
Edition Number: MSM 10-697
Distributor Number: MSM10-697
UPC: 688670106972

Audio Sample:

Celtic Suite : For Organ.

Price: $12.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.