Collected Articles (1968-1982).

Collected Articles (1968-1982).

Rosenboom, David,  (1947-)

Frog Peak Music  ©1984,[2016]

A collection of 12 previously unpublished or out of print writings by Rosenboom. The articles are in three sections: I. Music, Mind and Thought -- II. Collaborative Performance Art, the Late 1970s -- III. Multi-Media, Art and Technology, the Late 1960s.

(unaginated p.); 28 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: ROS 04
Distributor Number: ROS04

Collected Articles (1968-1982).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.