A New Anxiety : For 18 Players (2012).

A New Anxiety : For 18 Players (2012).

Deyoe, Nicholas,  (1981-)

Alhambra, CA:  Nicholas Deyoe  ©[2015]

In one movement. With performance notes. Written for wild Up. Dedicated to Chuck Schuldiner. The piece was influenced by several different rock bands and songs. Scored for flute/piccolo, E flat clarinet/bass clarinet, B flat clarinet/bass clarinet, amplified bassoon, two trumpets (one doubling electric bass), two trombones, two percussionists, melodica, two violins, two violas, two celli, and contrabass. Duration ca. 9 minutes.

1 study score (46 p.); 28 cm.
Language: English
Distributor Number: 12-01S

New Anxiety : For 18 Players (2012).

Price: $41.50
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.