Keening : For Large Orchestra (1985-87).

Keening : For Large Orchestra (1985-87).

Macmillan, James,  (1959-)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

London:  Boosey & Hawkes  ©1987,2015

In one movement. With a composer's note in English, German and French. Premiered by the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra in Glasgow, January 2014. MacMillan composed this work while he was a student at the University of Durham. Duration ca. 25 minutes.

1 study score (107 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: HPS 1522
ISBN: 1784540641
ISBN13: 9781784540647
ISMN: M060129025
Distributor Number: HL48023594
UPC: 888680095062

Keening : For Large Orchestra (1985-87).

Regular Price: $48.00
On Sale For: $24.00
In StockUsually ships in 48 hours.

Products In Series