Bounce : For Two Pianos.

Bounce : For Two Pianos.

Schoenberg, Adam,  (1980-)

London:  Ricordi  ©2013

In one movement. With a program note. Co-commissioned by the Aspen Musical Festival and School and the Los Angeles Philharmonic. Dedicated to the composer's son. Premiered in Pomona, CA, November 2013 by Nadia Shpachenko and Kevin Fitz-Gerald. Of advanced difficulty.

1 score; 31 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: RICL 398
Publisher Number: RICL398
ISBN: 1540049787
ISBN13: 9781540049780
Distributor Number: HL50601657
UPC: 888680930479

Bounce : For Two Pianos.

Price: $24.99
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.