Chicago Remains : For Orchestra (2007).

Chicago Remains : For Orchestra (2007).

Turnage, Mark-Anthony,  (1960-)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

Boosey & Hawkes  ©2007,2014

In one movement. For the Serge Koussevitsky Music Foundation in the Library of Congress, and dedicated to the memory of Serge and Natalie Koussevitsky. Co-commissioned for the Chicago Symphony Orchestra by the Edward F. Schmidt Family Commissioning Fund. Premiered in Chicago, October 2007. Dedicated to the memory of Sir John Drummond. Duration ca. 17 minutes.

1 study score (62 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: HPS 1416
ISBN: 0851628591
ISBN13: 9780851628592
ISMN: M060120541
Distributor Number: HL48023210
UPC: 9780851628592

Chicago Remains : For Orchestra (2007).

Price: $52.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series