Love Has Come For You.

Contents: When You Get to Asheville -- Get Along Stray Dog -- Love Has Come for You -- Friend of Mine -- Siamese Cat -- Yes She Did -- Sarah Jane and the Iron Mountain Baby -- Fighter -- King of Boys -- Sun's Gonna Shine -- When Are You Gonna Wake Up -- Shawnee -- Remember Me This Way.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: ROUP 619150-2
Distributor Number: ROUP619150
UPC: 011661915022

Love Has Come For You.

Price: $15.98
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series