Splendour Falls : For Brass Septet (2008).

Beat, Janet,  (1937-)

Furore  ©2012

In one movement. With a biographical note in German and English. The title of this work is taken from a poem by Alfred, Lord Tennyson. Scored for three trumpets, two trombones, bass trombone and tuba. Duration ca. 6 minutes.

1 score (12 p.) + 7 parts (7x2 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: FUE 10031
ISBN13: 9790501820313
ISMN: M501820313
Distributor Number: FUE10031
UPC: 9790501820313

Splendour Falls : For Brass Septet (2008).

Price: $23.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.