Piano (1977).

Byron, Michael,  (1953-)

Frog Peak Music  ©[2012]

In one movement. Dedicated to John Cage. The music consists of series of long-held chords, to be played mezzo-forte or forte. Printed from manuscript.

1 score; 28 cm.
Edition Number: BYR 20
Distributor Number: BYR20

Piano (1977).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.