Elegy : For Two Cellos and Piano (2006-07/2008).

Paterson, Robert,  (1970-)

Robert Paterson Music  ©2011

In one movement. With program and performance notes. This work was originally composed for two bassoons. The work was influenced by cello music, especially Bach's Fifth Cello Suite. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 10 minutes.

1 score (21 p.) + 2 parts (2x11 p.); 30 cm.
Language: English

Elegy : For Two Cellos and Piano (2006-07/2008).

Price: $40.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.