Process/Bulge : For Seven Musicians (2011).

Spratlan, Lewis,  (1940-)

Oxingale Music  ©2011

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Dedicated to the Wet Ink Ensemble. Premiered in New York, April 2011. Scored for flute (alto flute, piccolo), tenor sax, violin, soprano, percussion, piano and electronics. The music alternates between single-minded process sections and more fanciful music. The soprano sings vocalise. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 17 minutes.

1 score (56 p.); 43x28 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: OM 0415
Distributor Number: OM0415

Process/Bulge : For Seven Musicians (2011).

Price: $95.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.