Three Pieces After Charles Ives.

Mahler, David,  (1944-)

Frog Peak Music  ©[2011]

Three untitled pieces reminiscent of Ives. The third piece employs proportional notation. Scored for 2 flutes, oboe, 2 B flat clarinets, 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass, trumpet, trombone, piano, glockenspiel, and percussion.

1 score (22 p.) + 15 parts; 43 cm.
Edition Number: MAH 27
Distributor Number: MAH27

Three Pieces After Charles Ives.

Price: $55.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.