Blues : Für Trompete und Orgel (2011).

Gardonyi, Zsolt,  (1946-)

Edition Walhall  ©2011

In one movement. With a biographical note in German and English. Composed at the suggestion of organist David Schollmeyer. Premiered in Buchholz, August 2011 by Michael Ohnimus and David Schollmeyer. A bright swing piece of moderate to advanced difficulty.

1 score (10 p.) + 2 parts (2x2 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: EW 866
ISBN13: 9790500708667
ISMN: M500708667
Distributor Number: EW866
UPC: 9790500708667

Blues : Für Trompete und Orgel (2011).

Price: $18.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.