Spam! : For Voice and Ensemble (2009).

Spam! : For Voice and Ensemble (2009).

Tinoco, Luis,  (1969-)

Univ. York Music Press  ©[2011]

Contents: I. A living metaphor flying over -- II. Check Your Art Sense -- III. Why I Contacted You -- IV. Go, George, go! -- V. Dr. Maxman. Commissioned by the OrchestrUtopia. Premiered in Lisbon, October 2009 by vocalist Mario Redondo and the OrchestrUtopia. Dedicated to Maria Augusta Goncalves. The music sets texts taken from email spam. Duration ca. 16 minutes. A conductor score is also available for sale.

1 study score (65 p.); 30 cm.

Language: English
ISMN: M570363360
ISMN13: 9790570363360
UPC: 9790570363360

Spam! : For Voice and Ensemble (2009).

Price: $52.95
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.