Dance Of Life : For Solo Violin (2010).

Kernis, Aaron Jay,  (1960-)

Schirmer Rental Dept.  ©2010

In one movement. Commissioned by Vestfold Festspillene, Norway. Dedicated to Henning Kraggerud. Inspired by Edvard Munch. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 3 minutes. Custom print edition.

1 score (4 leaves); 31 cm.

Edition Number: GSP 43630SCO
Distributor Number: GSP43630SCO

Dance Of Life : For Solo Violin (2010).

Price: $16.50
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.