Violin Concerto, Op. 54.

Violin Concerto, Op. 54.

Arensky, Anton,  (1861-1906.)

Petrucci Library Press 

Composed in 1901 for Leopold Auer, Arensky's unjustly neglected concerto is a one-movement gem which serves as a superb example of the lyrical Romantic style developed by the young composer, a student of Tchaikovsky. This new digitally-enhanced reprint of the score issued by P. Jurgenson will be a welcome addition to violinists, conductors, and anyone interested in exploring the music of this Russian composer.

1 study score; 25 cm.

Edition Number: 19870
ISBN: 193241987X
ISBN13: 9781932419870
Distributor Number: 19870

Violin Concerto, Op. 54.

Price: $14.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.