Quartetto Intimo, Op. 89.

Quartetto Intimo, Op. 89.

Foulds, John,  (1890-1939.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2011

Contents: I. Poco trattenuto-Impetuoso -- II. Lento introspettivo -- III. Pasquinade. Con umore -- IV. Colloquy. Serioso -- V. Finale. Energico passionato. This string quartet was composed in 1931-32. However, the work was not premiered until 1980. This edition is printed from the composer's manuscript.

1 study score (23 p.); 29 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1144
Distributor Number: 1144

Quartetto Intimo, Op. 89.

Price: $19.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series