Concoction : For Small Ensemble.

Corner, Philip,  (1933-)

Frog Peak Music  ©1958,[2011]

In one movement. A free and unmetered piece in which rhythm and tempo are left up to the performers. Scored for two violins, two cellos, two clarinets, two saxophones, trumpet, piano and guitar. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (8 p.); 43 cm.
Edition Number: COR 71
Distributor Number: COR71

Concoction : For Small Ensemble.

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.