Yr Obedt Servt : For Ensemble (1977).

Sims, Ezra,  (1928-2015.)

Frog Peak Music  ©1977,[2011]

In one movement. With performance notes. The music is based on microtonal scales. The music is scored for a quartet of two clarinets, violin and cello; a trio of horn, trombone and double bass; and a remaining ensemble of two clarinets, violin, viola, guitar and two marimbas. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (35 p.); 43 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: SIM 20
Distributor Number: SIM20

Yr Obedt Servt : For Ensemble (1977).

Price: $15.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.