Dissection and Field : For Any Instrument.

Winter, Michael,  (1980-)

Frog Peak Music  ©[2011]

With performance notes. Composed for Miwako Abe. Dedicated to Hakan Kjellerstrand and Christian Wolff. In memoriam Harris Wulfson. This work contains three different parts, each of which may be played by one or more instruments. The score consists of line of unmetered notes, with numbers indicating relative length. The parts are bound together with the score.

1 score (11 p.) + 3 parts (3x4 p.); 36 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: WIN 06
Distributor Number: WIN06

Dissection and Field : For Any Instrument.

Price: $20.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.