Dreamwaltzes : For Orchestra (1986).

Stucky, Steven,  (1949-2016.)

Theodore Presser Co.  ©1986

Commissioned by the Minnesota Orchestral Foundation, and premiered by the Minnesota Orchestra in 1986. Dedicated to Sonya Monosoff and Carl Pancaldo. Duration ca. 15 minutes. Printed from manuscript. Custom print edition -- previously available on rental only.

1 score; 42 cm.
Edition Number: 44641204L
Distributor Number: 44641204L
UPC: 680160617494

Dreamwaltzes : For Orchestra (1986).

Price: $100.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.