Songbook For Annamaria : String Quartet No. 1 (2001).

Maggio, Robert,  (1964-)

Theodore Presser Co.  ©2004,[2011]

Contents: I. we're bound away (Shenandoah) -- II. when you wake (All the Pretty Little Horses) -- III. jimmy crack corn (Blue Tail Fly) -- IV. all the live long day (I've Been Working on the Railroad). With a program note. Commissioned by The Arizona Friends of Chamber Music for the Colorado String Quartet. The music was composed in memory of the composer's grandmother and in honor of his new daughter. Duration ca. 20 minutes. Custom print edition.

1 score (52 p.) + 4 parts (2x18, 17, 16 p.); 28 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: 11441219
Distributor Number: 11441219
UPC: 680160017683

Songbook For Annamaria : String Quartet No. 1 (2001).

Price: $95.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.