Tregua : Para Orquesta.

Egea, J. Vicent,  (1961-)

Piles Editorial De Musica  ©2004,2010

In one movement. With program, performance and biographical notes in Spanish. Dedicated to the memory of the victims of the Nazi genocide. Commissioned by the Orquesta Pablo Sarasate. Duration ca. 20 minutes.

1 score (69 p.); 42 cm.
Language: Spanish
Edition Number: PIL 1238
ISBN13: 9790350505379
ISMN: M350505379
Distributor Number: PIL1238

Tregua : Para Orquesta.

Price: $67.50
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.