Fanfare : For Tuba Quartet.

Barnes, James,  (1938-)

Southern Music Co.  ©2011

In one movement. With a biographical note. Composed for the 2008 International Tuba/Euphonium Conference. The music is scored for two euphoniums and two tubas. Of moderate difficulty.

1 score (7 p.) + 4 parts (2x2, 2x1 p.); 28 cm.
Language: English
Edition Number: SU 572
Distributor Number: HL03776485
UPC: 884088764920

Fanfare : For Tuba Quartet.

Price: $16.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.