Dance / The Smith Quartet.

Dance / The Smith Quartet. [CD]

Signum Records  ©2011

The Smith Quartet performs music by Michael Finnissy, Joe Cutler, Graham Fitkin, Andrew Poppy, Donnacha Dennehy, John Lord, Gabriel Prokofiev, Tan Dun, John Adams, Django Bates, Kevin Volans, and Michael Nyman.

1 sound disc
Edition Number: SIGCD 236-00
Distributor Number: SIGCD236
UPC: 635212023624

Dance / The Smith Quartet.

Price: $17.98
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.