Avance : Für Vier Spieler (1996/97).

Mahnkopf, Claus-Steffen,  (1962-)

(Exempla Nova‚ No. 435)

Hamburg:  Sikorski  ©2009

In one movement. With program and performance notes in German and English. Dedicated to Quartett Avance. Premiered by Quartett Avance in Rotenburg, April 1998. This very challenging work is scored for piano, clarinet, trombone and cello. Duration ca. 18 minutes.

1 score (viii, 32 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: SIK 8635
ISBN13: 9790003037295
ISMN: M003037295
Distributor Number: HL50490171

Avance : Für Vier Spieler (1996/97).

Price: $36.95
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series