Symphony No. 5 : Keeping Score.

Symphony No. 5 : Keeping Score. [DVD]

Shostakovich, Dmitri,  (1906-1975.)

(Keeping Score)

San Francisco Symphony  ©2009

Michael Tilson Thomas and the San Francisco Symphony shed light on this work through both rehearsal and performance.

1 videodisc
Edition Number: SFS 60026
Distributor Number: SFS60026
UPC: 821936002698

Symphony No. 5 : Keeping Score.

Price: $0.00
This product is permanently out of print and listed here for your information only.

Products In Series