Quintet For Winds (2003).

Portin, Marko,  (1970-)

Helsinki:  Uusinta Publishing Co.  ©2008

Premiered by the Lohja City Orchestra Wind Quintet in March 2003. In three movements: Prelude; Berceuse; and Choro. The movements may be played separately. If played together, the movements are to be played attaca. Duration ca. 13 minutes.

1 score (18 p.) + 5 parts (8, 7, 3x6 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: PM 2008U73S
Distributor Number: PM2008U73S

Quintet For Winds (2003).

Price: $40.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.