Works For String Quartet.

Works For String Quartet.

Andriessen, Louis,  (1939-)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

London:  Boosey & Hawkes  ©2009

Contents: Tuin van Eros (2002) -- ...miserere... (2006) -- Prelude in B minor by Bach (arranged by Andriessen). With program and peformance notes for each piece. The arrangement of the Bach Prelude was begun by Stravinsky.

1 study score (58 p.); 26 cm.
Edition Number: HPS 1436
ISBN13: 9790060120909
ISMN: M060120909
Distributor Number: HL48020763
UPC: 884088480073

Works For String Quartet.

Price: $35.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series