Amapolas : For Viola, Violin and Cello (2008).

Holt, Simon,  (1958-)

Chester Music  ©2009

In one movement. With a performance note. Commissioned by The Royal Library, Copenhagen. Premiered in Copenhagen by the Aristos Trio, March 2009. This work has no score. The players have independent parts, and are led by the viola. Duration ca. 12 minutes. Of advanced difficulty. Print on demand, 2-4 weeks.

1 set of 3 parts (2x4, 3 p.); 36 cm.
Edition Number: CH 75108
Distributor Number: HL14037509

Amapolas : For Viola, Violin and Cello (2008).

Price: $13.95
Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.