Summer Dreams : String Quartet No. 2 (1994).

Boesmans, Philippe,  (1936-)

Ricordi  ©1994,2008

Commissioned by the Luxembourg Ville Europeenne de la Culture 1995 for the Arditti Quartet. Dedicated to Olivier Frank. A challenging work in seven movements. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (28 p.) + 4 parts (2x15, 2x13 p.); 32 cm.
Edition Number: R 137305
ISBN13: 9790041373058
ISMN: M041373058
Distributor Number: HL50495654
UPC: 9790041373058

Summer Dreams : String Quartet No. 2 (1994).

Price: $0.00
This product is permanently out of print and listed here for your information only.