Arco-1 : For Cello Solo.

Malec, Ivo,  (1925-2019.)

Paris:  Salabert Editions  ©1993

With fingering and bowing by Klaus Heitz. A challenging recital work in five "episodes" to be played without pause. Program notes by the composer. Exten- sive performance instructions. Duration ca. 13 minutes.

1 score (15 p.); 35 cm.
Edition Number: EAS 18542
ISBN13: 979048029200
ISMN: M048029200
Distributor Number: HL50583685
UPC: 979048029200

Arco-1 : For Cello Solo.

Price: $17.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.