Clarinet Quintet, Op. 53 (2007).

Wood, Hugh,  (1932-)

Chester Music  ©2007

Commissioned by the Rosewald Concert Society, and premiered in Liverpool, November 2007 by Nicholas Cox and the Chilingirian Quartet. A work in three movements, of advanced difficulty. Parts sold separately. Special order edition.

1 score (21 p.); 30 cm.
Edition Number: CH 73018
Distributor Number: HL14036306

Clarinet Quintet, Op. 53 (2007).

Price: $17.95
Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.