Sonate No. IV : Pour Piano.

Magin, Milosz,  (1929-1999.)

Paris:  Editions Concertino  ©2002

The four movements of this concert level piece are labeled as follows: Allegro molto; Presto leggierissimo; Lento; Allegro con fuoco. With biographical information about the composer.

1 score (38 p.); 31 cm.

Sonate No. IV : Pour Piano.

Price: $24.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.